Senior Advisory Committee


The Derry Police Department Senior Advisory Committee has been developed to provide and maintain a partnership between the Senior Citizens of Derry and the Derry Police Department.


  • To foster positive relations with the senior community and the Derry Police Department.
  • To advise and assist in community needs and programs.
  • To improve the quality of life in the Town of Derry.

Please feel free to contact any of the committee members if you have any questions or concerns.

Staff Contacts

Officer Daniel Komenda

Board Members



Rosemary Fesh

(Vice Chairperson)


Doris Laroche



Carolyn Doyle
Dolores Brusky
Kathy Rouleau
Patricia Dowling
Rita Marshall
Fran Savard