Members of the Board Jonathan Dugan, Chair David Clapp Paul Lutz Jason MacLeod Cairnie Pokorney Michael Thiele Brenda Willis

6:00 p.m., Derry Municipal Center, 3rd Floor Training Room, Public Session - vote to go into by Nonpublic Session RSA 91-A:3 II (a),(c) - public session to consider sealing nonpublic minutes -recess. School Board Public Session, 6:30 pm, Derry Municipal Center, 3rd Floor Meeting Room

1)	Call to Order: Mr. Jonathan Dugan, Chair Attachment A Pledge of Allegiance
	 a) Roll Call: Tammie Lampes, School Board Secretary b) Approval of Minutes: July 25, 2023
2)	Adequacy: Ms. Simard
3)	ESSER III Honeywell HVAC Project: Ms. SimardAttachment C
4)	Restructuring Plan: Attachment D a) Curriculum Update: Mr. Crawford and Ms. Conant b) Technology Update: Dr. Dancy
5)	Facilities Discussion:
6)	Unreserved Fund Balance: Ms. SimardAttachment F
7)	Single Federal Audit Report Year Ending June 30, 2022: Ms.Simard
8)	Pinkerton Academy End-of-Year Credit Memo: Ms. SimardAttachment H
9)	Local Food for Schools Cooperative Program Grant: Ms. SimardAttachment I
10)	Business Administrator's Update: Ms. Simard
	Policies: Mr. Crawford
12)	Personnel: Dr. Garofalo
13)	Superintendent's Update: Dr. Garofalo
14)	Committees:

- 15) Delegations and Individuals: Note: Derry residents may address the School Board on agenda items for a period of time not to exceed three minutes per person.
- 16) Other Business:
- 17) Motion to Adjourn

Public comment or questions specifically addressing agenda items under discussion shall be limited to Derry residents for a period of time not to exceed three minutes per person.

Next Regular School Board Meeting, September 12, 2023 at the Derry Municipal Center, 3rd Floor Meeting Room, 14 Manning Street