Net Zero Task Force

Mission:To explore and achieve cost effective solutions for reduced energy and water use and sustainable energy development on town controlled property, municipal buildings and vehicles, schools and the community, while developing a comprehensive plan to achieve the goal of "Net Zero" compliance by all key Stakeholders by 2025.

Meeting: Derry Municipal Center 14 Manning St, Room 207
                       Third Thursday of Every Month @ 6:00 p.m.

Committee Members


Joshua Bourdon -

Derry Town Councilor

Meg Morse-Barry

Derry School District

Brewster Bartlett

Pinkerton Academy

Mary Till

Conservation Commission/Go Green

Anthony Marciano

Energy & Environmental
Advisory Committee


Economic Development

Vacant (Alternate)

Chamber of Commerce

Dave Granese

Derry Planning Board

Mike Fowler

Town of Derry
Public Works

John Burke - Alternate

Parkland Medical Center

Jeff Moulton - Chair

Appointed Member of the Public

Bob Mackey - Alternate

Town of Derry
Code Enforcement